skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Joshua13

31, Male, Single, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am a strong Christian that without my faith I would not be who I am today.

I have never done this before so here I go.

I'm from NSW a town near Canberra, I moved to Townsville about 6 years ago. My job takes me all over the place so I don't get to live in one place for to long.

I'm a very family base person and tread my friends as if they were family too. I think of myself to be a genuine person that would do anything for a friend. I'm more of a listener then a talker and to all my friends my door is open for them.

I love flying, swimming, camping, travelling, movies, and just spending time with my friends.

Hope all is well and God bless
Joshua

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Joshua13's details Joshua13's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Willing to move every so often as my job moves me around. Must be a Christian that gose to Church each week and loves God.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all types that I can just sit an listen to and understand the words
Reading
all types
Movies & TV
any
Sport
not really in to sports unless I'm playing it
Other Interests
Flying

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Joshua13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Joshua13 is online now.
  • Get to know Joshua13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media