skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JovialBloke

36, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

<insert awesome, eye catching, headline here!>

Having originated from rural NSW I've brought with me a fairly easy going attitude and believe, for the most part, that life is only as difficult as you make it. I moved to Sydney for study and work purposes many years ago and it's now as much a part of my life as the country however I will always consider myself a country boy.

I like to think that I'm fun to be around and can be cheeky at times however I always know when it's time to be serious. When I'm not working I enjoy getting out and about and playing some sort of sport. I've just finished playing my first season of cricket, after many years away from it, and am now looking around for a winter sport to join...Austag? Tennis? Is tennis a winter sport?? If it involves a ball and coordination then I'm keen to play it!

I can't live without my BBQ and enjoy having friends over for a lazy beer and a feed from time to time; there's nothing better than kicking back with good company and a chilled beer. Dinner out and about is always nice and I enjoy trying new cuisines and foods.

Like many on here, I've completed a lot of travel and really enjoy seeing new places and learning about different cultures; I've done the usual Aussie thing and spent a couple of years living in London - excellent city - it really is the gateway to Europe. I intend on travelling a lot more and hopefully will be joined by someone special who can share the experience with me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JovialBloke's details JovialBloke's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Wollstonecraft 2065
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

An easy-going girl who is kind, happy and shares similar interests; likes to travel but not always in 5 star luxury. Active, maybe even competitive, and likes to get outside and enjoy life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied taste; anything from hard rock right down to classical (when the mood strikes); I'm mainly into the various degrees of rock though with bands like Faith No More, Audioslave, Sound Garden, Guns & Roses, Skid Row
Reading
Who has free time anymore?! I love to read when I can and will be found reading anything from autobiographies to fiction/science fiction.
Movies & TV
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, The Usual Suspects, The Godfather, Forgetting Sarah Marshall - way too many to list!
Sport
I love sport, both playing and watching. I can find something in most sports that I will like however I have a real passion for AFL...paying it out that is. I grew up playing cricket, rugby league and rugby so those three would be my main sporting passions.

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact JovialBloke

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JovialBloke is online now.
  • Get to know JovialBloke safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media