skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JoyInTheMo

39, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Be yourself and you'll be awesome

Life's a gift and it's great relationships that make it worth living. I enjoy life, quality time with friends and family, like a bit of humour and fun, and am relaxed/laid back. I'm a Christian (but don't like being religious - it's about a relationship too after all :), and I'm hoping to find someone with similar values. Call me old fashioned but I think that honesty, commitment, and treating a lady with respect is still beautiful.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JoyInTheMo's details JoyInTheMo's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact JoyInTheMo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JoyInTheMo is online now.
  • Get to know JoyInTheMo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media