skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ju75

38, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Outdoors lifestyle and passion for different cultures and places

Here we go :-) I'm easy going, caring, honest, affectionate, active and happy with life in general!! I have a balanced life style and care a great deal about the environment and people - friends or strangers.

I enjoy traveling, adventure sports races, paddling to islands for brunch with friends, mtb riding (and collecting scars :-), dancing (it's in my blood, I think), bushwalking/camping and meeting people who share the same interests.. Oh, and traveling! ;-) I'm always looking for new experiences, specially if these involve a bit of adrenaline rush.

I like to be active, but I also enjoy my lazy moments at home, watching a movie, chilling out on the beach or just having a coffee with friends.

A decision to change careers has made me go back to uni. Life is busy and I'm loving it, but feel it would be nicer to be able to share my adventures with someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ju75's details Ju75's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone caring and fun who likes to receive (and give) hugs, kisses and cafune (Brazilian Portuguese... The act - more so 'the art' - of running your fingers through someone's hair)! Must be active and enjoy the day!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Ben Harper, the Audreys, John Butler Trio, Pete Murray, Stones and Brazilian Bossa Nova to name a few.
Reading
Read extensively for uni. I'm currently reading Freedom in Exile.
Movies & TV
Art house movies are my favourite. I like most Pedro Almodovar's and Tarantino's movies. Latest fav: Incendies. Rarely watch TV, would never own one, but love curling up (and 'cafuneing' ;) to watch a movie every now and then.
Sport
I like to be fit to enjoy my hikes and adventure races. I go mtb riding every week and have been looking for a new water sport... Went white water kayaking just recently. Cairns' weather... This could be the perfect match with mtb!
Other Interests
Meditation, photography, scuba diving, arts and dance in general, climbing big mountains and developing communities in Africa and Nepal.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact Ju75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ju75 is online now.
  • Get to know Ju75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media