skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

kt67 (was JuStMe12)

47, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine guy looking for same in a sweet girl!

Hi there i am a genuine guy, i like to see the lighter side of things. Over past relationships. Not a 'quitter' if issues arise, can communicate.
Sunday breakfast with a great coffee preferably with a view and "you" of course. Taking a lazy drive down the coast for the day and getting something to eat at a nice cafe. I like sports but can take them or leave them. Not a big drinker or gambler, no tatts or piercings either. Don"t care if you do have them.
I'm now ready for the next chapter of my life. If you're sincere then please say hello. If you are just testing the waters, not sure if you're ready for a committed relationship, or just looking for new friends please don't reply.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kt67's details kt67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Light Brown White, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, Black, Dark Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Virgo, Gemini, Aries, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Cancer, Leo, Taurus, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No
Education level Some college Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Trades / Services Other
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Student, Executive, Technical, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Senior Management, Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine sweet girl that is emotionally available! Attractive to me. She doesn't have to be perfect. Good company, is fun and looks at the positives.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all kinds actually.
Reading
Non fiction.Sunday papers.
Movies & TV
Most shows.
Sport
Play golf pretty badly!
Other Interests
Discovering new things. Playing guitar.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact kt67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kt67 is online now.
  • Get to know kt67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media