skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Judyzhou88

45, Female, Divorced, CHINA
Add to favourites

about me

Love cannot live where there is no trust.i am only interested in serious dating and hopefully in the future a long term relationship .

I am honest,understanding ,caring woman who likes looking at the lighter and positive side of life ,enjoy life has an open mind. Love to laugh and be happy. I like reading, music, relaxing at home ,swimming, pushwalking ,beach and traveling,I also love cooking of tasty chinese food at home, and spend my spare time with my family and closed friends.i am looking for a man that love's to live life to the fullest ,is warm heart &honest can be true to himself and to me ,have a good family relation's.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Judyzhou88's details Judyzhou88's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location CHINA

(GUANGZHOU CITY)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, Mixed Race, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, South European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

He is someone I can depend on and someone who is loyal to a faith. He will be my best friend and when we're too tired to run the race, we lean on each other.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
wide range of music christian music , easy listening
Reading
Bible , newspaper, novel books, health books
Movies & TV
good movies, fantasy, funny
Sport
table tennis swimming
Other Interests
coffe , tea ,Janpenses food, western food, chocolate

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Judyzhou88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Judyzhou88 is online now.
  • Get to know Judyzhou88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media