skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Jujugirl

29, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanna meet someone nice and enjoy good time.

Simple girl, decent, easygoing. I have been to Sydney for 4 years. Originally from Taiwan. It will be a big bonus if you know a bit things about taiwan. I like reading, listeing to music, like traveling and always up for adventures. Feel free to ask if your interested to know more about me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jujugirl's details Jujugirl's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW NSW
Body type Average Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality TAIWAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing

What I'm looking for

Someone warm and caring, has sense of humor. Someone who take responsibility in life. Someone to laugh with and share life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jujugirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jujugirl is online now.
  • Get to know Jujugirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media