skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Julery64

49, Female, Divorced, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello! Is it me you're looking for?

I know I'm not perfect but I may just be perfect for you! I'm kind, loving, honest, soft hearted, passionate and loyal. I love to laugh and have fun. My family is grown up and I have been on my own long enough to know that I don't like it much. I would like to spend my weekends living life with a true friend and companion. I've had enough of doing things on my own, although I am quite independent. I am not looking for casual, I am looking for someone real and special - someone who will hang around long term.I think I have a lot to give but you must be willing to give back. I love the outdoors, the beach, and am interested in many things. I much prefer a walk at the beach than a day out shopping. I have rediscovered a love for live bands, karaoke and dancing. But I'm equally happy sipping tea on the verandah and listening to the crickets sing. I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll. And i am learning to tap dance - just for fun. I am keen to travel and see new places but its just no fun on your own. Tasmania is at the top of my list. Then New Zealand and Ireland. I love a good kiss so what are you waiting for! Kiss me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Julery64's details Julery64's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 100km of Newcastle 2300
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Large-ish, A bit overweight
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Education / Science
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Companionship, friendship and compatibility are what I am most looking for, hopefully with some mad passion and chemistry thrown in for good measure.I would like a man who is honest, kind, fun loving, loyal and trustworthy; a man who smells nice and is a good kisser. A man who loves life. A real man

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
all kinds, live bands, 80's, Pink, Katie Perry and sorry but I do love a bit of country rock - there aint nothin like a bit of good fiddlin!!
Reading
I love to read. Bit girly with my books I don't like violence or horror.
Movies & TV
my favourite is comedy with a bit of action too.
Sport
don't play but I like to watch sometimes
Other Interests
art, history,walking, beach, nature, cafes, lots really. I love to have fun and enjoy being with people. I hate to be bored.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Julery64

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Julery64 is online now.
  • Get to know Julery64 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media