skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JulieLee

49, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

It's all about fun and honesty and taking life as it comes.

I'm at a time in my life when I'm past sweating the small stuff, and I'm happy with who I am. I think I'm fun to be with, great sense of humour, witty, analytical, affectionate, resilient, self sufficient, ...looking for someone who is genuine to share experiences with, and have a fun, loving relationship. I'm not looking for a casual fling or a one night stand, but I'm not looking for marriage either. Just a respectful, genuine relationship with someone who also likes his own space at times. I love to dance, go to the theatre, movies, travel, go to Sydney or Melbourne for a weekend, or visit a little country town somewhere. I loves drinks with my friends and dinners out, and dinners at home watching the football! I have two cats who keep me company, but I get lonely just the same.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JulieLee's details JulieLee's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European South European, North European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree High School
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I want to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin, enjoys life, loves to laugh but can also be serious. Some who genuinely cares for me, for whom I can care, who gives me my space, and has their own. Most importantly someone who is honest and affectionate.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have eclectic taste in music and enjoy a range. Mostly I enjoy classic rock, classics from the 60s, 70s, 80s, R&B, some classical and even some country!
Reading
I love to read and will read most things, although I really read to escape so I prefer fiction. However, recently I have also enjoyed political commentary and biographies.
Movies & TV
I'm not a big TV watcher - I want to be entertained so I like movies. Reality TV is a definite NO for me. Crime shows are a favourite.
Sport
Personally I love to walk and usually do the lake a couple of times a weekend, gym when I can (and am motivated) and otherwise I have my crosstrainer at home. Love watching NRL.
Other Interests
I do some volunteer work which helps me to keep some perspective on life. Dinner with friends, movies, drinks with friends and generally enjoying life.

Contact JulieLee

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JulieLee is online now.
  • Get to know JulieLee safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media