skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Positano71 (was July71)

43, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

its gotta start somewhere...

I am lnterested in meeting new friendships (Canberra only) and seeing where they may lead to. Fingers crossed you become permanent, if not I've gained another friend, After all it begins as a friendship.

I am a fun and slightly sarcastic (with a hint of cheekiness) woman. This is not be confused with my serious, generous and thoughtful side.I can make u laugh, and I hope u can lead me into hysterics of laughter as well.

I am a energetic, person who has a lot to give to the right person and I expect the same in return. Looking for the right connection, balance and fit.

Hoping to meet man who knows what he wants, and who knows they are well and truly ready to move into the next chapter of their life.
Someone who can make me smile when I think of them and when I am with them.

I don't have any children of my own. Happy to consider it for the right person. I have alot of nieces and nephews that make up for this :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Positano71's details Positano71's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 25km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican, Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who has similar interests & who can introduce me to some new ones! A sense of humour, cheekiness & the ability to talk & engage me in conversation. Mutual respect & a positive attitude. Enjoy the beach and dreams to travel. Happy to stay in or go out.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
The 80's, Black eyed peas, Robbie Williams, P!nk, Coldplay, Katy Perry, U2, INXS, Ministry of Sound, Jazz, lots of different types
Reading
Thrillers, cookbooks, Sunday papers, travel
Movies & TV
Romance, dramas, thrillers, comedy. Big Bang Theory, Will & Grace, Greys Anatomy, serious cooking shows, Law and Order, The Project, Sex and the City, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Big Love, The Big C, Seinfield, Californication, Mad Men, VEEP, House of cards, anything from HBO
Sport
Love love love the Tennis, netball, Canberra baseball...live sports is always fun.
Other Interests
Coffee, (I can be known to b a coffee snob) content to sit at a cafe talking. Trying to keep fit, love to cook, shopping, eating out, reading, travel, roadtrips, holidays, wineries, Melbourne & Sydney, board games, movies, love the beach,smooth vodka

Contact Positano71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Positano71 is online now.
  • Get to know Positano71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Feb '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media