skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Julz00

53, Female, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Down to earth, Happy person

Hi, How are you? I am a happy fun loving person by nature. Down to earth and real. Love adventure in my life, have travelled around Australia, love gold coast, coffs Harbour beaches, and the out back of Australia is beautiful. I like being active and experiencing new things. Going to a live football match is great ,love the beauty of the oceans and out back. Like to seek knowledge on any thing keeps the mind active. Family and friends would say i have a good sense of humour, warm, caring and compassionate Heart. I'm involved in a large community service, love it. Love cooking, home meals are the best, can you cook? Normally keep my self fit, walking my dog and swimming, love a game of Tennis. Once my baggage was empty, now my baggage is full, all good things in it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Julz00's details Julz00's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 47 - 59 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW

(North West New England)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone who is Genuine, Happy and honest. loves a good conversation, some one that wants to build a healthy relationship together.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love all kinds of good music, 70 and the 80's some Country music, I love dancing to music, sitting listening watching the stars.
Reading
Autobiographies, Spiritual up lifting genre,. the shack was fantastic.
Movies & TV
Romantic thrillers,"it's complicated" made me laugh out loud, drama and a good comedy. NOT into HORROR!!!!!
Sport
Tennis, swimming,Love walking on the beach . I was into a lot of sport years ago.
Other Interests
Creating and Designing, Photography.Love to get away on weekends just to relax. love dancing, Horse riding. Cooking, dinner parties, animals, Art, coffee and wine. Body surfing, camping, anything to do with the ocean. Out door activities.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Gumtree Singles
  8. Travel Bug

Contact Julz00

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Julz00 is online now.
  • Get to know Julz00 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media