skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Junicorn14

47, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Funny & carzy " that all my friends describe me

Hi I'm Joey I'm looking for " life friend "
I have been coaching sports around the world
I love sports and outdoor activity
I am a full time tennis coach yes love to play tennis:-)
Cooking that the other thing that I enjoy to do
I like to have face to face conversation rather than Internet chat ,if you think in the same way let's talk :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Junicorn14's details Junicorn14's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Just simple girl understand me as who I am

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Tennis

Contact Junicorn14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Junicorn14 is online now.
  • Get to know Junicorn14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media