skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

JustClass

59, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a carefree person who enjoys everything in life worthwhile. I am hoping to find a genuine man to share my beautiful life.If this could be you please reply.

I have been told I have an infectious personality and I strive to get the most enjoyment out of life possible. I enjoy fine wine and food. I have travelled extensively and very interested in current affairs. Many years ago I obtained a general Nursing Certificate.I have been working in the banking industry for many years and am recently retired so I would like to do some travelling hopefully with a nice partner. I am not sending emails at present, but if we have shown initial interest in each other, and you would like contact with me, please send an email and I guarantee I will reply to you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JustClass's details JustClass's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW

(Quakers Hill)

within 50km of Acacia Gardens 2763
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Blue, Other, Brown, Green, Hazel, Black
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Auburn, Blonde, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Other, Anglican, Other Christian, New Age, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other Senior Management, Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Other, Customer Service Role, Student

What I'm looking for

Tall, interesting, fun and intelligent,and looking for something beautiful... If you are interested to meet me please email and I guarantee I WILL reply to you.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
popular and jazz and light classical. 95.3 is great in the car.
Reading
biographies and true stories also fictional thrillers..
Movies & TV
Documentaries, trivia quiz shows, good movies on Gem. Love going to the movies to see good films..thrillers,and especially those based on true stories.
Sport
Bushwalking and generally being outdoors. I also love the beach and being on the ocean. I have been on a few beautiful cruises. A ride on a good motorcycle would also be great!
Other Interests
Interested in Antiques and Estate jewellery.Historical places all over the world. Love dining out with a view...water or mountains or bush. Am quite good at photography and always open to new interests. Red wine with dinner is great!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact JustClass

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JustClass is online now.
  • Get to know JustClass safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media