skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Justlooking85

29, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

New to the area!!!

Originally from U.K. Moved from a year in brisbane to auckland just a week ago and am looking to meet new people. I like to think I'm pretty laid back. Can be quite shy and a little quiet at first but that disappears quickly once I'm comfortable, then my real personality shows through. I'm quite bubbly and I love to laugh and enjoy going to new places and seeing what the world has to offer!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Justlooking85's details Justlooking85's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD NEW ZEALAND
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Black
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Atheist, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I think the main thing is not looks but is whether you can make me smile! I love to laugh and have a good time. Respect is a big thing, it works both ways and I don't think it will work without it! I like a bit of a bad boy. Musically inclined men is a big turn on as is a guy on a motorbike! ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything that takes my liking! From jazz to rock. Classical to pop! If its got a good feeling to it I'll like it
Reading
I love to read but again anything that takes my interest. I like the author James Patterson, but am also reading 50 shades of grey ...... Again!!! Some magazines and occasionally a newspaper!
Movies & TV
Comedy, rom-com, action/thriller, Sons of anarchy, greys anatomy, Twilight, The hunger games.
Other Interests
I'd love to try new activities, maybe rock climbing.

Contact Justlooking85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Justlooking85 is online now.
  • Get to know Justlooking85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media