skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kara8

26, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am a single full time working Mum, i have dark short hair and big green eyes i am very laid back... I am wanting to find my Mr Right , wanna know.more ask ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kara8's details Kara8's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 10km of South Hedland 6722
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am not looking for the perfect guy as no one is perfect.. But i am looking for somewhere to share the rest of my life with, My Mr right (who that might be) I believe love is out there for me somewhere :) A man who's caring, funny, honest, and all round decent male...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Kurt Donald Cobain, Lady Gaga
Movies & TV
Labyrinth
Other Interests
My baby girl Shanai Summa ;) <3

Contact Kara8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kara8 is online now.
  • Get to know Kara8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media