skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

KarenACT

31, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

You've got to grab life with both hands!

After many attempts of escaping to London and Melbourne, I find myself back in Canberra. I am a primary school teacher and absolutely love my job! No two days are ever the same. A part from teaching, I love running, yoga, good food, red wine, great coffee (the latter 3 with a side of good company!), travelling, art, and curling up with a good book or movie.

My ideal evening would be enjoying some amazing food and good wine with friends, whether that be at home, a restaurant or some hidden bar that virtually no one knows about. I am honest, open to new things, and love to be intrigued.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KarenACT's details KarenACT's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I'm after a fun loving, witty guy who can make me laugh, is secure in who they are and open to new things. Someone who has a life of their own but looking to spice it up with some new adventures, fun and companionship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love most music; anything slighlty left of the middle or alternative. Bon Iver, The Lumineers, Snow Patrol, The Barr Brothers, Ben Harper, Dolorean, Ben Howard, JBM, Jake Bugg.... just to name a few!
Reading
My tastes are wide and varied from education journals and children's picture books to biographies and Jane Austen.
Movies & TV
The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Suits, 30 Rock....the list goes on! The one movie I watch over and over again.... Breakfast at Tiffany's.
Sport
I love running, yoga and generally keeping fit.... anything that involves being outdoors really. Recently been converted to hiking too.
Other Interests
Travel, art, good food, red wine, great coffee, and catching up with friends and family.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact KarenACT

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KarenACT is online now.
  • Get to know KarenACT safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media