skip to content »




27, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hey guys come by and say hello!

I'm a sociable, friendly and a fun-loving chica.
Quite a sporty kind of girl also - and stay quite active during the week by going to regular gym classes, yoga, and partaking in corporate team sports.
I love watching sport and follow rugby league, union and cricket (thanks to my brothers) - and enjoy watching matches live and on tv. 
I'm ambitious career wise - and working in the financial services industry, which I enjoy.
I love having a nice day/night out with spending time with family, going out with friends for drinks and dancing. Nonetheless I also enjoy days snuggled up at home too - there is nothing better than a relaxed Sunday sleeping in, having brunch, and reading the newspaper :)
If you're a genuine guy, who enjoys life - would love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kat8711's details Kat8711's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, South European, East European
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services Property / Real Estate, Mining, Financial Services, Construction, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

Smart, funny, sporty, loves to watch sports matches, educated, social, confident

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rugby league, rugby union, cricket, tennis, formula 1
Other Interests
Art, drawing, painting, visiting galleries

Contact Kat8711

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kat8711 is online now.
  • Get to know Kat8711 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14


Fairfax Media