skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

KatB84

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Here i am... now what where your other two wishes?? Hahaha :P

So, what to write...
I consider myself pretty down to earth. I have recently learnt that i should not be taking life so seriously and am still working on it. Just gotta take things as they come.
I usually come across as pretty shy around new people but will generally come out of my shell after a while.
I'm not a big fan of boring weekends at home and would much rather get out and do SOMETHING, although a bit of relaxation and laziness never goes astray, especially when it's cold and wet outside.
My friends and family mean everything to me.
I love pets, but don't currently have any. I do miss having a wagging tail to greet me when i get home from a long day at work.
I like a nice relaxing night in just as much as a night out. However, i'm more of a pub and band kinda girl rather than the loud clubs (been there, done that, over it) but once in a while, its good to let your hair down.
I am keen to travel to various parts of the world but have unfortunately not had the opportunity to yet.
I work in childcare, and although it can sometimes send my stress levels through the roof, I love what i do and find it very rewarding.
I can be a bit of an over thinker in most aspects of life.
If you want to know more, feel free to send me a kiss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KatB84's details KatB84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, North European, South European
Religion Other Christian Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian, Other, Agnostic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Respectful, honest, loyal, committed, sense of humour, pet lover, family oriented, keen to travel, likes kids

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to pretty much everything, i am often told i have a wide range of music on my ipod.
Reading
Don't really read much anymore, but if i do it's usually a crime mystery of some sort. I also like to browse through the paper and will read anything that has a capturing head line.
Movies & TV
I like most movies but nothing beats a movie that can make me laugh until my sides hurt. My fav tv shows would be Friends, M*A*S*H, Bones, Criminal minds House husbands, etc, etc.
Sport
Not a big sports fan but i do love watching my team, Essendon, smash it in the AFL. I have also recently been introduced to Rugby and found it pretty exciting!! Melb Storm fan of course!!
Other Interests
Photography

Contact KatB84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KatB84 is online now.
  • Get to know KatB84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media