skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kazbags

30, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Travel loving, sport loving, book loving, olive hater.

Hey everyone. I thought I'd try this for the third time. I've lived on the Gold Coast for just over 2 years. I love sports (running, hiking, paddleboarding, pilates and boot camp), explorationing (road trips and trekking to places I haven't been before), travel (my favourite places so far are Borneo and Nepal) and reading (I have a long list of favourite books).

My personality can best be described as 'quirky Tomboy'. I'm in no way a Princess and fairly independent. I don't spend a lot of time at home and I'm quite busy with friends and running training. I guess I'm looking for someone who has similar committments and will understand.

I should also warn you - I laugh a lot and apparently this can be very off-putting, but if you stop and really look at things - most of life is very funny.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kazbags's details Kazbags's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Someone who dances like nobody is watching, enjoys living life and having fun. I'm also looking for someone who will give me the freedom to be myself (and vice versa), won't stop me from running or seeing friends.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pub rock and some hip hop.
Reading
The Kite Runner, Born to Run, 1984, Newsflesh trilogy, The Book Thief, The Lovely Bones, IT
Movies & TV
TV: Community, Scrubs, Game of Thrones, Being Erica and How I met your Mother Movies: Bridesmaids, Les Miserables, Dodgeball, The Matrix
Sport
Running, boot camp, soccer, bike riding, hiking, deep water running

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Kazbags

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kazbags is online now.
  • Get to know Kazbags safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media