skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Kazz1962

52, Female, Single, Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lucky girl 62

I am honest, loyal and caring. I love being outdoors, the beach, hiking, netball basically like to keep fit. I love animals, like dancing, going out 4 dinner, like to see a good band now & then, though not really into the pub scene. I'm romantic, affectionate but down to earth. I have a good sense of humour and like having a good laugh. I don't take myself too seriously. I have a varied taste in music, like anything from the 60's up to current , don't mind a bit of classical & country. I love reading a good book or seeing a good movie. I like true crime a good thriller, suspense, or a good drama. I'm an easy going kind of person. I don't really drink but don't mind someone else having a few socially. I have fairly strong morals and respect for others. Looking for someone to share good times with, I think a strong friendship is the foundation of a healthy relationship, and am hoping to find that. I can be adventurous, and am keen to try new things. Would prefer to be contacted via email after initial contact.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kazz1962's details Kazz1962's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Someone honest, genuine & fun

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything from 60's up to current, a bit of classical & country
Reading
Love a good book
Movies & TV
Thrillers, suspense, true crime & drama
Sport
Love playing netball, not really into watching much sport

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Kazz1962

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kazz1962 is online now.
  • Get to know Kazz1962 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media