skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Keen2

46, Male, Divorced, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I like to have fun, good times & most important, be happy. Looking for a lady that enjoys the same & still have their priorities in regards to kids, life & work

Im very straight down the line & honest, enjoy getting out & about & being active - going 4WD on the beach, body surfing, walking, seeing live bands, going out for dinner. Enjoy cooking with that special person, enjoy cooking with wine occasionally I put it in the food LOL Thought I'd give this a go to meet someone special to enjoy each others company & see how it goes from there. hopefully meet the right lady. Hence my RSVP name Keen2...get back out their & move on. 'Glass in always half full', Cheers.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Keen2's details Keen2's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(Lake Macquarie)

within 50km of Valentine 2280
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 14 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking for a lady that enjoys life & having fun, joking around with a good sense of humour, confident, Likes to get out & about & not sit inside watching TV. I have a fresh start at life & want to enjoy it, time goes too fast.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all types of music from 50's to current, haven't really got any favourite artists because there's too many out there, like going to see good live bands & doing a bit of dancing probably more like cutting the rug. Always have music on when I can.
Reading
Do plenty of reading at work, emails, documents, quotes etc & so much .Enjoy reading car magazines and keeping up to date . Otherwise not much of a reader More of a go getter
Movies & TV
Don't mind watching a good movie or show at night when having a quiet one & the time. Like the footy & cricket - its not boring very tactical.
Sport
Kids have taken over that time with their sport.Now mainly go walking before work every morning or when I can fit it in, playing darts & table tennis , with the odd game of botchi/boules when friends come around for a BBQ. Love watching the Knights.
Other Interests
Going 4WD on the beach & bush, body surfing, fishing, camping etc. Enjoy getting the kids outside, as they spend too much time on electronic crap, I cant work it out - excuse the French.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact Keen2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Keen2 is online now.
  • Get to know Keen2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media