skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Keeponlucking

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Why hello :) Thank you for visiting.

I enjoy life and what it can offer. I am generally a positive kind of person, caring and usually thinking of others. I view integrity as important as well as honesty and faithfulness within a relationship. I love to have a laugh but can be serious and focused when I need to be. I don't mind following but can make decisions as well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Keeponlucking's details Keeponlucking's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde, Bald, Black, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, East European
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Hi, I am looking for someone for a lasting relationship who will be my best friend and wants to spend time with me. I would like someone who is sociable, caring and enjoys having fun but can take life seriously when important questions need to be answered. I am after someone who will be open

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A wide variety of music I like. Easier to say I don't like Jazz, opera or heavy classical. But there are exceptions as I enjoyed the film Les Mes
Reading
The bible, Christian books, romantics, biography's
Movies & TV
Series such as Downton Abbey, Discovery channel, Docos, Movies
Sport
Keep fit groups, tennis, badminton, walking,
Other Interests
filming, photography, keeping fit, catching up with friends, going out for dinner, the cinema, going for walks, drives and visiting new places

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Keeponlucking

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Keeponlucking is online now.
  • Get to know Keeponlucking safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media