skip to content »




34, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Doing what you like is freedom, liking what you do is happiness!

I've been over a year now here in Melbourne. I'm from Germany and wanted to take a leap in to the adventures of Australia. Fell in love with Melbourne and Australia after my 3 week east coast trip with a camper van. I love being creative and like expressing myself through music and arts. I try to be adventuress and overcome my comfort zone. I also rather warn you that I do not look my age at all and everybody is asking me what I do.. I guess my answer is always: Try to be positive and happy! I tend to not take simple things in life too seriously and always look at the bright side.
I love staying fit and always want to learn more about things and improve the overall way of living. I always try to look for inspirations in everything and everywhere... hopefully that someone I will meet, soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KeithJohn's details KeithJohn's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has the same interests. Someone sweet, caring, intellectual and down to earth. A good sense of humor is very important, too. If you're a dog lover, thats even better! I'm always keen to make new friends, too as it gets lonely here as a newcomer in MLB.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

RnB, Rock, some pop. I like writing and producing my own music.
A song of fire and ice
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV at all. I only watch Series like Walking Dead, Dexter, HIMYM etc. before going to bed.
General Fitness, Outdoors
Other Interests
Graphic design, Music production, song writing, photography, videography.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact KeithJohn

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KeithJohn is online now.
  • Get to know KeithJohn safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '13


Fairfax Media