skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kel28

29, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Love to laugh.... :)

I'm a 28 year old teacher, and an absolute movie buff, especially comedies. Movies help me relax and take my mind off work. I'm laidback, don't stress about the little, irrelevant things and love to joke around. I like to be spontaneous and the rainy weather always puts a smile on my face.

I have recently travelled around USA and Europe and it was the best decision I have ever made :) I love the glitz and glamour of America, and the culture and history of Europe. Obviously I'd like to travel more in the future.

On weekends I enjoy watching sport and going out for a walk and a coffee or a nice meal, catching up with friends and family.

Anyway, that'll do for now, let me know if you want to hear more

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kel28's details Kel28's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 29 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA SA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who can make the first move, is funny, honest, passionate, considerate....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Whatever's playing, and the 80's. I'm not good with titles of songs and naming singers but I know what I like when I hear it
Reading
Mainly magazines
Movies & TV
Comedies, suspense, action.... Everything really, mainly mainstream box office though.
Sport
I play basketball socially. Follow football, cricket, occasionally basketball I like being active with friends, walking, gym related activities
Other Interests
Games, Poker....

Contact Kel28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kel28 is online now.
  • Get to know Kel28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media