skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kel59

33, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Must love bacon...

I love organising social events (eating out, finding new bars, live music, camping etc), but also appreciate a home cooked meal and a glass of wine with friends.

I take pride in my appearance but prefer a sleep in rather than spending extra time on hair and makeup.

My country upbringing means I love camping, exploring new places (in Oz and overseas), and don't' mind getting my hand dirty.

I value my friendships and am good at staying in touch. I am still really close to some girlfriends from boarding school as well as friends I met on a boat cruise in Croatia a few years ago.

I know who I am and I'm hoping to find someone who can say the same. This only skims the surface; get in touch if you want to know more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kel59's details Kel59's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Florence and the Machine, Boy and Bear, Of Monsters and Men, Waifs, Silverchair, Missy Higgins, Two Door Cinema Club, Mumford and Sons, Vance Joy, MS MR, Rudimental, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Haim, Chvrches, The National, Triple J (Spotify is my best friend)
Reading
Favourite books are 'The Help', all of Roald Dahl's books, and 'Perfume'.
Movies & TV
Offspring (but why did Patrick have to die?!?!), Time of Our Lives, Breaking Bad, Love My Way, Favourite movies - Shawshank Redemption, Zoolander, Blow, Usual Suspects, Argo, and How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days (just so you really know what you're in for). Hated Eat, Pray, Love
Sport
Joined a running club last year - best thing ever! Ran my first half marathon last year and plan to do another this year. Get to the gym and do a bit of yoga when I can.
Other Interests
Food, wine, pottering in the herb garden, adventure holidays, beer tasting, dogs, live music, open mic comedy nights

Contact Kel59

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kel59 is online now.
  • Get to know Kel59 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media