skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

KevTJH

21, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The only person you are destined to become is the person you decide to be!

I'm not great at describing myself, but others say I'm a very sincere, outgoing and sociable person.
If I had only two words to describe my biggest passions in life, it would be "FOOD" and "MUSIC".

I'm a qualified Chef and have worked in some of the top restaurants in Sydney. I am passionate about what I do in the kitchen and hope to one day travel the world, learning and exploring different cuisines of the world. I have big ambitions and I plan to own my own chain of restaurants.

When I'm not working, I'm also the lead vocalist and 2nd guitarist of a Sydney based post-hardcore band that gigs around Sydney. Composing music brings me great joy and there's nothing I enjoy more than being in front of an audience.

I could probably describe myself as an extrovert as I really like pushing myself out of my comfort zone doing things to challenge myself and I'm always keen to meet new people!
I really enjoy the parties and nightlife, while I also enjoy relaxing on a quiet night with good company. I'm a firm believer that there needs to be a good balance in life.


I can't think of anymore words to describe myself, but I'd really like to meet someone who is easy-going, genuine and enjoys music and food.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KevTJH's details KevTJH's ideal partner
Age 21 years old 18 - 23 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Gordon 2072
Body type Average Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love a broadrange of music genres, ranging from hispanic, pop, dubstep and post-hardcore. Favourite bands include A Day To Remember, Escape The Fate, Asking Alexandria, Paramore, Evanescence, Pierce The Veil
Reading
Cookbooks, motivational
Movies & TV
Big fan of all Marvel movies and action movies in general. The only series that got me hooked was Game Of Thrones!
Sport
Volleyball, badminton, rock climbing. Would love to take up dancing (but I'm terrible at it!)
Other Interests
Dining, cooking, Musical instruments - I play the guitar, bass, drums, ukulele and piano

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact KevTJH

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KevTJH is online now.
  • Get to know KevTJH safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media