skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kezzasartwheels1974

39, Male, Single, Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going, caring, understanding nice guy, with much love to give.

Im just a really nice guy. Im not your sleezy type of guy one bit that you would find in pubs and clubs.
I build rat rods/chopper motorbikes, and love doing most fun things life has to offer. I am into Art and i love animals too. I breed Alaskin Malamutes. I am very genuine and caring and know how to make a girl feel special. I am not a player, i am genuinely interested in finding the right girl who can complete me in every way. I am really down to earth and easy going.
There is much more i can tell you about me once you are interested, and the communication with each other starts, as we get to know each other.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kezzasartwheels1974's details Kezzasartwheels1974's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 24 - 45 yrs old
Location Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

Genuine down to earth nice girl. A girl who is seeking the love of their life, and a girl who knows how to treat their man with love and respect

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
P!nk, Tiësto, Hotrod Hillbillies, Victoria Justice desnuda, Owen Campbell, AC/DC, Most music, accept heavy grunge, Pit Bull, Modern and contempary, latest on the top sharts. Country.
Reading
Art Books, Car Books, Motorbike Books, hot rod/rat rod magazines
Movies & TV
American Nitro, American chopper serie, Crusty Demons of Dirt, Chip Foose, Boyd Coddington, Monster Garage, Nitro Circus, Any Comedy or Action, Art, Most movies i like.
Sport
Horseback Riding, motorbikes/cars/most motorsports, tennis/squash/gym.
Other Interests
Fast Cars, Motorbikes, Rat rods/choppers, Bush Living, Alaskin Malamutes, Motorsport, Art i love painting abstracts and have taken up airbrushing. Making the Most of Life, Building Stuff, Creativity, Writing Poetry, Music, Nature, Appreciating Small Things in Life

Contact Kezzasartwheels1974

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kezzasartwheels1974 is online now.
  • Get to know Kezzasartwheels1974 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media