skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kgb7

32, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

No expectations

I dunno what to write here, want to meet someone new to hang out with. I work a lot, run my own business & trying to be with my 2 boys as much as i can I don't really get out to meet girls so giving this a shot see what happens... separated after 11yrs, so been ages since I was single. Got a place in scarborough n starting over I guess.. 
I'm an easygoing outdoors person I love the beach & surfing, my boys, my dog, weed, family, travel, goin out, cooking, eating & sleeping, clubbing, dancing. Split from my partner of 11yrs n trying to meet someone new. Some one to have some fun with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kgb7's details Kgb7's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(Scarborough)

Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
2 yrs - 4 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Red, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Other Islander, Other, South European, East European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Pretty, sense of humour, not too normal, sexy, active, fun

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Anything
Reading
Sometimes
Movies & TV
Yep
Sport
Love sport Always want to go surfing,
Other Interests
Travel Pubs Clubs Camping

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Casual Liaisons

Contact Kgb7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kgb7 is online now.
  • Get to know Kgb7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media