skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kim2578

49, Female, Single, Southern Highlands, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Undiscovered treasure! Blonde hair, green eyes, fair skin, curvy body, big smile!

I'm a former Northern Beaches (Sydney) girl now living in the Southern Highlands.
You'll be able to tell from reading my profile that I'm a straightforward, down to earth person. That's not to say that I don't have my own mysteries and secrets to reveal to the right person! I'm also intelligent, honest, reliable, generous, independent, have a dry sense of humour and I'm looking for someone with similar qualities - although a bit of spice is good too! I'm curvaceous and cuddly but muscled as well and everyone says I look younger than my age (not having kids probably helps too!). I enjoy the finer things in life (but I don't expect you to provide them) but I also love just being at home doing my own thing.

I can't say I'm interested in sport but, like most things, I'm prepared to give it a go. Who knows - you might introduce me to something I have a hidden talent for!

I like eating out, day trips, going to a museum or art gallery occasionally, walking, talking, live music (Opera House, Entertainment Centre and pubs), movies, catching up with friends and just enjoying my home and garden.

Music and books are an important part of my life and I would expect the person I'm with to also be interested in them, along with news and current affairs.

Let's meet for a drink or a coffee and find out if the chemistry's there!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kim2578's details Kim2578's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW

(Southern Highlands)

Within 100km of her
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European East European, Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A lover and a friend - confident, intelligent, honest, passionate, sensual, fit and healthy, young at heart, loves to laugh, interested in current affairs, music and a bit of culture, someone who likes their own space but is keen to share mine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Neil Finn, Crowded House, Split Enz, Vince Jones, Frank Sinatra, Steely Dan, anything by Rachmaninov, Russian classical music, 70s and 80s pop (particularly Australian).
Reading
Anything about Russia, history, biography, good historical novels.
Movies & TV
The Year My Voice Broke, Somersault, Russian Ark, Love Actually, The Book Thief, Air Force One, Star Wars (the first three). Borgen, The Good Wife, Rake, Silk, Downton Abbey,Top Gear, NCIS, Air Crash Investigations, some foreign films on SBS, documentaries, history.
Sport
Used to love the V8s but only watch Bathurst now. I own a bike and a brand new swimming costume - just need a little gentle encouragement and the right company to use them! Would like to trying skiing.
Other Interests
Russia - reading about the country, the people, its history, just about anything and of course going there. Catching up with friends, live music, movies, shopping, gardening, reading. Fast cars and driving. Meeting a great guy to enjoy it all with and more.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact Kim2578

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kim2578 is online now.
  • Get to know Kim2578 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media