skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kim30

32, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Rare gem, hard to find....serious bidders only please!

I am a mum of two, I work hard and am very happy with my life. My children and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them.

I am friendly and get along with most people I meet and love to socialise. I love hanging out with friends and going coffee or dinner.

I am an honest person and I try to be the best role model I can and teach my kids good morals and values.

Life is too short for dramas or BS so I'm looking for someone genuine and down to earth who is responsible and not too serious!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kim30's details Kim30's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 7 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Firstly, I'm looking for friendship... to meet someone who I can totally be myself around & have fun with, then take it from there. My ideal man is strong but can be sensitive when it counts, loves to laugh. He has to love children!! Happy in life just looking for the 1

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Top 40 & rnb mainly but really I like a wide variety of music. I love to sing in the car at the top of my lungs whilst driving. The kids do it too it hilarious!
Reading
I'm not a big reader...
Movies & TV
Movies yes, mainly comedies and rom coms, I will watch action movies for the right guy ;) I don't watch much tv but t I did absolutely love Game of Thrones!!
Sport
I've never really played... I walk or jog or if I find time, go to the gym.
Other Interests
I like motor sports, drags, v8's etc. would love to more outdoorsy things like camping, fishing with the kids. I also like a bit of gardening...

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Kim30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kim30 is online now.
  • Get to know Kim30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media