skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

KimR (was Kim88)

26, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

hola!

I'm a foodaholic, chocoholic and severe shopaholic. Something interesting about me? I've just started hapkido so for all those heart breakers out there I can so totally kick your butt! :p


I love to travel and have done a little bit, I would love to do the rest of Europe although the next trip planned is to South America. My favorite places are NY, Vegas, Miami, Canadian Rockies, South of France and Cancun.


My favorite things to do on the weekends usually involve having a nice brunch, spending time with my family and friends, making cocktails (I'm quite good at it), making and eating dessert! Chilling in front of the tv, going to the gym, road trip down the coast. I do like the occasional big night out as well.


I'm laid back and simple, I enjoy good food and cocktails and good company.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KimR's details KimR's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 26 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'll know when I meet him

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love old school RnB, Frank Ocean, Rudimental, Rufus, Zhu, Hardwell, Calvin Harris, Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso. I also like anything that's isn't played on the radio a million times!
Reading
At the moment reading "Like a Virgin" by Richard Branson. Favorite author is Matthew Reilly.
Movies & TV
Movies anything really as long as its not scarrryyy!! TV -don't watch alot of TV, but I do love watching Game of Thrones, Suits and am recently addicted to watching Breaking Bad late into the night
Sport
I do bikram yoga and gym most nights of the week. I love to watch Tennis, Soccer, I also enjoy watching boxing, MMA and UFC.
Other Interests
"If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you" - Fred DeVito

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact KimR

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KimR is online now.
  • Get to know KimR safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media