skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kimbi

32, Female, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I look on the bright side of life :P and think that everybody should do the same. I have a pretty good sense of humour and am pretty playful.
I love hanging out with my friends; BBQ's, dinners, beach, adventures... as well as curling up on the couch and watching a movie.
I'm looking for someone to hang out with, to have fun with. Someone intelligent, who loves music (i sing) who believes in God and goes to church... and loves their family :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kimbi's details Kimbi's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I need someone who knows his own mind - I'm a pretty confident, intelligent person and I need someone who can keep me on my toes... Some one who loves to laugh, and have fun, but can also take care of business :P

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music... most kinds of music (not a fan of a lot of dance music, dubstep etc or heavy metal) I sing, so I love a strong melody!
Reading
I don't read a lot of books, but when I find one I like I won't put it down! find somewhere else to get attention cause i get super focused lol
Movies & TV
I'm really into The walking dead, Breaking bad, Game of Thrones... and gossip girl, New girl, big bang theory... I like movies too, but I live a pretty full life and with TV you can just fit it in when convenient...
Sport
ok, I have the hand-eye co ordination of a three month old child... If you throw something at me I will most likely duck - that pretty much sums up my sporting career! I love hiking, yoga, dancing... you know, girly stuff
Other Interests
Seriously love my friends and family (although the fam is mostly in other states!) I love hanging out - talking, exploring etc

Contact Kimbi

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kimbi is online now.
  • Get to know Kimbi safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media