skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kimbo7

31, Female, Separated, Ballarat, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is like a box of chocolates you never know what ya gonna get !!!!!!!!

Hmmmm where do I start well its simple I'm a sweet honest young mother with 2 daughters who are 8 & 4 year old.....hopefully I havent scared you away yet I enjoy most things in life being my family as number 1 and just living life as it comes I guess. I aim to make things positive and happy and hoping to find the right balance and that right somebody too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kimbo7's details Kimbo7's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Ballarat, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
6 yrs - 9 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Other, Green, Blue, Brown, Grey, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, Black, Red, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Blonde, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander, North European, Other, Asian, Black / African, East European, Mixed Race, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Aries, Sagittarius, Cancer, Capricorn, Libra, Aquarius, Pisces, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Im looking for the right guy to share a life with me and my 2 children with, I am hoping the guy im looking for will be committed to me and my family and accept my kids like there own because that is important to me as they are my life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
EVERYTHING mostly new age
Reading
thrillers, romantic, exsotic, paranormal
Movies & TV
comedys, romance, drama, thrillers, horror
Sport
i sometimes like to watch tennis I am a richmond supporter in the AFL
Other Interests
listening to music, spending time with the family and my close friends, having bbq's, swimming, i would like to travel, going to the movies, going out for tea, having drinking sessions

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents

Contact Kimbo7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kimbo7 is online now.
  • Get to know Kimbo7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media