skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kinkaird

48, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's time to feel good about yourself.

I'm straight forward. I like the real world, getting involved with things. I'm more interested in meeting a person than chatting to a screen. 'Love the beach, surf, outdoors, sport... that stuff - and I'm able to hold a conversation or happy argument with almost any uniform. I'm visual - I like movies of the sensitive type (as opposed to Hollywood). But there is a lot within me. I'm complex, but cherish the simple things in life. Perhaps simple doesn't describe love for family - they are a big part of life for me.
Ask away if you want to know more... :-)
Cheers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kinkaird's details Kinkaird's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Near the beach)

Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, North European, South European, East European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Interesting, feminine, sexy, intelligent, communicative, happy, creative, active, different.... attracted to me....

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Just about any genre as long as it's well done - particularly like funk for some reason - danceability?
Reading
the Guardian, everything,
Movies & TV
1900, Montalbano, LilyHammer... doco's. Primarily arthouse/indie but like the odd stylish action - 5th Element...
Sport
Football (soccer), surf, motorbikes, bicycles,
Other Interests
Getting out of the house

Contact Kinkaird

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kinkaird is online now.
  • Get to know Kinkaird safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media