skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kit87

27, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going but determined. Love people and love my family and friends. I am very career orientated but like to have fun along the way. Recently completed my honours degree and interested in further study, however time to relax and have some down time. Love to travel and hope to see the world.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kit87's details Kit87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone kind, honest, trustworthy, genuine and funny. Someone I can have a conversation with and have a laugh with!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Open to lots of different types of music, just not country or heavy metal. I love bob marley and reggae!
Movies & TV
The Walking Dead

Contact Kit87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kit87 is online now.
  • Get to know Kit87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media