skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

KiwiSmiles

32, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Search no further my Belle Maiden... I am here to rescue you from your lonely heart....... :)

Im a down to earth and hard working guy. I love the outdoors and everything it has to offer.

Born in New Zealand in the Pride of the South Island. Ive been here now just coming on 4 years and i love it here, well except for thos nastie sharks.

Im not one to keep quiet and will talk about whats on my mind, Im very straight forward and know what I want in life, A major part of that is having my own family and been married to a wonderful Wife and Mother of our children to be.

There is a large list of stuff I enjoy and Im very easy to talk to, and respect your presents while speaking to me.( So no sleazy talk) So if you would like to know more about about me drop me a line or two..... or even just a wink and il get back to you as i Actually buy stamps :P And you never know i may just be that one you have been searching for :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KiwiSmiles's details KiwiSmiles's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Northern Region, WA Perth City, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Just looking for that girl nextdoor. A girl that knows what she wants in life, Has a plan and is looking for something serious and wants a family at some point. Whos willing to put her self out there to see if Mr right can steal her heart. that special girl that is wanting that special guy?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Hey anything goes theses days. I prefer old school rock.... Everyone love to sing and dance to it :)
Reading
Not to much of this, but i enjoy the News paper if that counts?....
Movies & TV
Love all movies even thos girly ones every now and then :P
Sport
Rugby-Union Diving Fishing
Other Interests
People watching :P

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact KiwiSmiles

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KiwiSmiles is online now.
  • Get to know KiwiSmiles safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media