skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kiwifruit

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Outdoorsy, social and secure - both emotionally and financially, fun and fit lady looking for that special someone to share it all with...

Originally from NZ (now now...) and have been living here for over 20 years now and definately call Australia home, ok I still go for the All Blacks but hey... why wouldn't you?? I love being outdoors and train most mornings on the beach - it is simply the best start to my day before I head off to work. I love my profession and enjoy heading there Monday to Friday and reaping the rewards at the end of the week. I am a very social sort of person, my job sees me being in front of a variety of people which is one of the main reasons why I like what I do so much. On weekends I like to catch up with friends over coffees, BBQsm, few bevvies - whatever the mood sees us doing really. Very easy going and love entertaining - some have referred to me as the 'cocktail queen' :)
Camping... aaahhh camping. One of my biggest passions in life is camping. I love the peacefulness, the friendliness, the nature that comes with it... I live very close to the beach which is another joy in life - whether it be running the coastal tracks, sand or lying on it on summer days - I love the way it all makes me feel.
Family and friends are important to me and have great relationships with both. Very happy go lucky, down to earth and not much phases me, apart from when the All Blacks lose. haha.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kiwifruit's details Kiwifruit's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I don't believe it would be unfair to say that looks are relatively important, however I am a firm believer that what lies on the inside is more attractive than what lies on the surface. Someone who likes to be social and can hold a decent conversation on "stuff"

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
WOW, my collection is somewhat all over the place but suffice to say I love the 80's (they bring back some pretty awesome memories). I really do enjoy listening to everything as long as it is the right tone at the time of doing what I'm doing :)
Reading
NO... definately not Shades of Grey. I have just finished reading Scar Tissue - it's the first book that I have read for a while now and had the chance to whilst on holidays. Loved that book and makes me enjoy RHCP even more (add them to my music list above)
Movies & TV
Although I have over 100 channels of Foxtel, I still can't seem to find anything decent that holds my attention. Maybe I am over watching the box for hours on end and prefer to be chatting away about our work day and social issues with the man of my dreams?
Sport
I am keen on all sports, I was lucky enough to grow up playing a few different types and still actively participate in tennis and netball. It would be remiss of me not to mention Union here! Love my All Blacks....
Other Interests
One of my passions in life is camping, I was born into this and very rarely would I not go at least once a year. And when I say camping I mean no (hot) showers, no electricity and must be by a beach!! I have plenty of other interests but I only have 21 characters to go so you will have to ask :)

Contact Kiwifruit

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kiwifruit is online now.
  • Get to know Kiwifruit safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media