skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kiwilad77

36, Male, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Don't judge a book by it's cover...

I am a relaxed, down to earth, fun loving, open minded Kiwi looking for someone like minded.

I am loving living central with all the entertainment Sydney has to offer. When I arrived 10 years ago there was the silly business of clamping down on nosie & small venues, thank god that's over! These day I am making the most of the opportunities & try to catch as many gigs as possible.

I like to try keep fit, I normally get to the gym at least three times a weeks. I love bush & coastal/beach walks when it's not silly hot...

I like to travel when possible, overseas, interstate or even a weekend out of town I am happy with a change of scenery.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kiwilad77's details Kiwilad77's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European East European, Hispanic / Latino, Other, South European, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, North European, Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A relaxed fun loving person that can leave work at work the best they can to enjoy out of work life!

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Triple J & live rock pretty much hits the spot but I love most forms of rock music including Muse, Bloc Party, Children collide + some extremes Massive Attack & Portishead
Reading
I only have time to catch up on a current affairs out of work.
Movies & TV
Can't beat a good triller
Sport
I'll watch & participate in almost anything....
Other Interests
Have recently been introduced to modern & contemporary art

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Kiwilad77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kiwilad77 is online now.
  • Get to know Kiwilad77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media