skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kiwiman14

52, Male, Widowed, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Friendly Guy looking for Love

I am friendly, kind and fun to be around. I enjoy travel, and have had two recent trips to Spain which I loved. My hobbies are catching up with friends, eating out, and music. I live in Point Cook. I work in Williamstown as a senior Project Manager. My current project is building a Training facility in Sydney which I am loving.

I was born in NZ, and my family has a Farm in Central Otago, close to Queenstown. I love my family and are very close to them all. I tend to have very long relationships (14 years) and are not the one night stand sort of person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kiwiman14's details Kiwiman14's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
8 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun to be around. Ideally a professional.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Kimbra, The Smiths, The Cure, Massive Attack, New Order,
Reading
Biographies, and History
Movies & TV
Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Skyline, The Hobbit, Tomorrow when the War began, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, The Survivors
Sport
My Daughters are really into Dancing - I am the Driver and Chaperone, I play Golf with friends
Other Interests
Eating out, Gardening

Contact Kiwiman14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kiwiman14 is online now.
  • Get to know Kiwiman14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media