skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Kmaree10

42, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step. Lao Tzu

I'm an honest, caring, fun loving woman.
I have a gorgeous daughter whom I adore.
I would like to point out early, I have my daughter full time, it's hard meet the right person, hence my reason for being on here.
I have a great career, I am one of the very fortunate people that can honestly say, that I love what I do for a living.
Friends and family would say I have a great sense of humour.
I strive to make a positive difference in peoples lives, sometimes it's the smallest things that can make the biggest difference.
I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Dining out or indulging in a lovely home cooked meal.
I enjoy being in nature (MtTamborine is a beautiful spot ), I love being around water, boating, BBQ's, visiting the farmers markets on a Sunday are a favourite for purchasing beautiful fresh produce.
I would like to develop a friendship first, see if there is mutual chemistry and go from there.

Thank you for stopping by and best of luck :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kmaree10's details Kmaree10's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone that is honest, sincere, caring, loving and has a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide variety of music....
Reading
Better Homes and Gardens /Home improvement mags, Jamie Oliver cook books, Spiritual growth books.
Movies & TV
CSI Crime, Law and Order, Better Homes and Gardens, My Kitchen Rules, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory.
Sport
Hmmmmm are Yoga and Pilaties a sport lol ;)
Other Interests
Reiki,Yoga,Meditation, Pilaties, Being in nature, Boating, excercise, cooking, reading, dining out, shopping, BBQ's with friends and family, movies.

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact Kmaree10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kmaree10 is online now.
  • Get to know Kmaree10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media