skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Koala3

44, Female, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Where are you?

I enjoy having fun and meeting people. I like laughing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Koala3's details Koala3's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 32 - 47 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I would like to find someone who enjoys having fun and likes having a laugh

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Coldplay, Sia, John Mayer, Paul Kelly, Eskimo Joe
Reading
Mysteries
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Foreign Correspondent, Dateline, Modern Family
Sport
Swimming, Tennis, NRL
Other Interests
Playing the Drums

Contact Koala3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Koala3 is online now.
  • Get to know Koala3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media