skip to content »




29, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

A sweet & chirpy girl looking for a manly hunk:)

Im an active, sporty girl, that loves most types of outdoor activity..especially long distance running, cycling, bushwalking, the beach, etc..
I am addicted to sunshine, so enjoy anything that involves the outdoors.
I love to travel and tend to go on an overseas trip yearly. I've travelled to 14 + countries; Egypt, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, France, Fiji, Thailand, New Zealand, Greece, India etc.. & plenty more on the bucket list. In particular Israel & Jordan coming up in August!
I've been working as an Operating Theatre Nurse for the last 6 & 1/2 years. So if you enjoy a great surgery story I have many for you.
I love trying new types of foods and my taste buds are easily pleased. In particular I enjoy spicy foods and have an absolute sweet tooth.
I have a major thrive for hanging out with friends; coffee, bars, dinners, sports, picnics, etc.. & definetly enjoy the occasional champagne.
However i don't mind a nice relaxing night in, cheese, wine & dvd:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Krispy13's details Krispy13's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves the outdoors, the beach, enjoys sport, loves to travel and is quite adventurous. Find family important and has good morals and values. Someone who enjoys being social with friends and having a good time. Also, someone who has a good sense of homour and likes to be a little cheeky.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy mostly pop-rock..but am fairly open to most music tastes. In particular i like Coldplay, London Grammar, Bastille, Birds of Tokyo, Train, Kings of Leon, Nickleback, U2, The Fray. A few old favourites such as Savage Garden:) Admittingly i do enjoy listening to the Top Hits as well:)
I dont exactly read that often, however i do enjoy a good mystery novel and motivational books.
Movies & TV
I dont watch that much TV, however I ldo love a good movie. Rom-coms, thrillers, suspense, action, comedy.. Am fairly open to many different types of movies. My absolute favourites are Love Actually, Bourne Identity Triologies, Beverley Hills Cop, Home Alone etc..
I'm a big fitness freak. I love long distant running, 1/2 marathons, cycling, bushwalking and hiking. I used to play a bit of netball and ulitimate-frisby. I'm an AFL fan and love State of Origin. And every so often I don't mind watching a game of Rugby League, mostly for the atmosphere of course:)
Other Interests
I'm a big outdoors person and love the beach. I'm very social and enjoy spending time with friends -out@bars, dinners, picnics, bikeriding, etc.. I love to travel and have been to almost 14 different countries. I'm a big fan of spicy food and enjoy trying anything new. And I'm a big sweet tooth:)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Krispy13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Krispy13 is online now.
  • Get to know Krispy13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Oct '14


Fairfax Media