skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kurei71

42, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I want to meet my best friend - to be... starting off as friends is simple and easy. If its meant to be, it will be...

I am a friendly, good natured guy who likes to laugh and smile at life.
I love my family, I love my friends and I love meeting beautiful worldly people whose hearts and minds are open to the treasures and challenges that life has to offer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kurei71's details Kurei71's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Redbank Plains 4301
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Open mind, open heart, free spirited. Friendly, outgoing and honest. Creative, motivated, and spiritual just to name a few...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have no real favourites as I like most music, tolerate others.. But I do like easy listening and old school music.
Reading
I love reading, but the subject matter needs to interesting, informative and add in the expansion of ones own consciousness.
Movies & TV
preferably same as reading but add: YouTube, documentary, discovery, comedy, drama, action
Sport
I have recently contracted the gym bug not in a obsessive and compulsive way, but I love the rewarding feeling it gives you after a good workout. I don't currently play any sports, but if I have time I'll watch be it live or on TV. I love State of Origin Rugby League. Go Queensland!!! lets make it 9
Other Interests
I recently started Transcendental Meditation, it is working wonders. Art by way of Maori tribal tattoo(taa moko), painting, and or anything else creative I can put my hand to. walking and talking, cooking, romancing, kissing, dining. this list could go on forever..... saving the rest till we meet.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Gumtree Singles

Contact Kurei71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kurei71 is online now.
  • Get to know Kurei71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media