skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

L30B0y

24, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just an ordinary one

Drop me a message anytime! =)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary L30B0y's details L30B0y's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race East European, North European, Other Caucasian, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact L30B0y

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if L30B0y is online now.
  • Get to know L30B0y safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media