skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LEV809

40, Male, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hey there...

I'm a genuine, positive guy with GSOH! Confident, independent and adventurous and open to anything. I enjoy the beach, fitness/sports and going to out day or night, as well as chilling watching a movie

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LEV809's details LEV809's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 20 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact LEV809

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LEV809 is online now.
  • Get to know LEV809 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media