skip to content »




57, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is too short to be single.

Genuine, down to earth, fun loving man ( in a slightly hmm,,, ok !!!! fairly rough weathered exterior ) hoping to meet that one special lady so that we can enjoy life, love and grow older together. Love the ocean/beaches (esp; the south coast) whether it being surfing, swimming,on a boat or just sitting on the beach watching the waves roll in. Have visited most of this beautiful countrys' coastlines,cities,etc; but there are still many more places out there to explore!! , what would make it even better is travelling with my partner than doing it alone, (as the saying goes; one life, one chance, no regrets! ),love to be outdoors as much as possible but on those cold rainy days quite comfortable to cuddling up on the couch watching a movie or listening to music together. Have been told that i have a wicked/cheeky sense of humour!!,also enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends.I will be honest in saying that I am not much of a city person and only go in occasionally for a show,concert etc;

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LND56's details LND56's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 54 - 61 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(Sutherland Shire)

Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
26 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, East European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a lady who is also looking for a happy ,loving, genuine, longterm relationship.Enjoys quiet nights in,movies,nights out for dinner etc,romantic weekends away or just going for a drive visiting new and interesting places for the day etc;

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Love most music just depends what mood i am in to what i listen too ,except opera and rap , i am a big fan of music from the seventies to the nineties.
enjoy reading fact,fiction etc:
Movies & TV
Drama ,comedies,action, thrillers etc,
Enjoy watching a variety of sports esp; the NRL and theV8 races(but not obsessed to either) , surfing, swimming have my boat/jetski licence, also a spare longboard if you like surfing, exercising as often as possible, while it keeps me fit it also reminds me of why i need to quit smoking!
Other Interests
Photography, supporting animal welfare/resque,seeing live bands,concerts,always interested in trying/seeing/learning something new and eventually traveling o/seas.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact LND56

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LND56 is online now.
  • Get to know LND56 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media