skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LQQk

31, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A friend a lover a future = :)

Ok...well. I am your typical average Aussie bloke looking for someone I can connect with. I'm an easy going laid back guy, loves his sport and tries to keep fit......I'm a hard worker most of the time but I know when quality time is needed to unwind....I'm a fairly open minded person and would love to meet someone on the same level plane.....if your out there, it'll be great to take that love adventure with you.....I'm not here to stuff about or for the right now, I'm looking to find a future friend who what's to always be there for each other.
If you interested thus far, hit me a line. I'll be sure to get back to you ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LQQk's details LQQk's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(south west)

within 50km of Eagle Vale 2558
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

What im looking for is someone down to earth. likes to hang out and be a friend as much as a love. someone who enjoys the quite times but can get out and socialise a bit. be some what effectionate and loving but not over the top. Looking for a lady. fun, loving, and happy.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
dont mind the new music. like to keep up with the times. do have my favourites though. Nickleback, maroon 5, matchbox 20. theres just a few.
Reading
not into reading. only for work. do anough of it there. i like a good movie.
Movies & TV
i love a good movie. dont get to go to the cinemas much but i hope that can change one day. mostly into action and comedy or both together. Pirates of the carribean tops my list so far.
Sport
i love playing soccer, bores my to watch it though. love watching the footy, can't play it for the life of me but....lol
Other Interests
used to be a proffessional rock n roll dancer. did enjoy that so i dont mind to get up and have a dance around. like to build furniture and sometimes paint a painting or two.

Contact LQQk

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LQQk is online now.
  • Get to know LQQk safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media