skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lol83 (was LRJ83)

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sigh! Online dating! So this is what the world has come to?!

Ok, I'm going to be honest. I am a sceptic.. or maybe I am a realist? But according to studies, the success rate of online dating (of meeting a long term partner) is only about 15%. Could you be that 15%? Or do I have more of a chance of getting struck by lightning?

Something may have caught your attention which is why you are viewing my profile. Having said that, there are many other profiles out there to view, which are most likely more interesting than mine - love of the beach, animals, nature and the gym! Oh yes, we all enjoy those things!

I guess I am here online because I really don't want to meet someone at a bar. Most of my friends are now coupled up, leaving me with no wing women (and as a 3rd wheel! - we all know what that's like! ;) ). I juggle my studies, spend a lot of time with family and friends, whom I adore and love. But ultimately, it would be nice to incorporate a special someone into my life. Could that someone be you? My profile may seem a little odd, but as my friends say, once people get to know me, they really get to like me. However, if you are only looking for a fling than maybe you should look elsewhere. I only have time for genuine people. So, if you fit the latter category, please don't be shy and send us a kiss :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lol83's details Lol83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner MUST be able to stimulate me mentally. They should also be caring, passionate and honest. A quirky sense of humor is a bonus.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste in music is varied. I appreciate anything from rock, pop, dance through to classical.
Reading
Enjoy reading fiction and SMH for day to day reading. Most of my other reading relates to my occupation. I must admit that I have a lot of IT related books (and eBooks) at home, which would be considered more as bed time material for some!
Movies & TV
Curb Your Enthusiasm (Larry is my idol!!) Seinfeld, Modern Family and Offspring are just some of my favourites. Also love Star Trek - Captain Picard is just brilliant. Favourite movies include Breakfast At Tiffanys; Girl With The Dragon Tattoo; Whatever Works etc the list goes
Sport
Jogging, cycling, walking. Go to gym at least once a week (I try to anyways...).
Other Interests
Tandem skydiving, traveling, salsa dancing and other normal, mundane human interests.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Lol83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lol83 is online now.
  • Get to know Lol83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media