skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LaDolce3141 (was LaDolce3000)

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Have you found me yet? ;)

Hi there, thanks for looking.

I'm looking for a meaningful relationship with a nice genuine guy, so if you are just after a shag please move along:)

I'm down to earth, kind hearted and a dog lover, and cheeky (if I want to be;). I have a dry sense of humour and was told almost always fashionable and sophisticated, but I never try too hard to impress others.

Summer is my favourate season, rooftop bar is where you will find me on a nice summer weekend:) but the most relaxing for me is curling up on the couch, with a nice dvd and glass of wine.

I'm a city girl by heart but appreciate what the nature has to offer - botanic garden is my favourate place, I found it peaceful and beautiful..

I try to get away from Melbourne each year, Europe and Asia are my favourate destinations.

I'm very honest, relaxed and easy to be with, and I'm looking for the same from a guy. Chemistry and physical attraction is also very important to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LaDolce3141's details LaDolce3141's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, South European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music, Adele Justin Timberlake, Blackeyed peas Flo rida Pitbull etc etc, unfortunately my taste in music is limited to commercial radio stations..just not into rock
Reading
Fashion and design/real estate magzines, The Age, news papers in general
Movies & TV
Too many..British comedy..anything that tells a good story will pull me in..to list a few..Family guy, Graham norton show, Revenge, how i met your mother, Hitchcock, Inception and more
Sport
Tennis, walk around the Tan on a nice summer evening
Other Interests
Learning new things

Contact LaDolce3141

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LaDolce3141 is online now.
  • Get to know LaDolce3141 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media