skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LadyLeece

29, Female, Single, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Scroll no further, please come and introduce yourself. Looking for somebody to make my pretty great life even better.

Hi there, I'm a generally happy (if not slightly caffeine addicted) lady who's decided that I'm a bit tired of being the 'single one' in my group of friends.

For the last year I have been pretty focussed on setting up my own business, but now it's time to have a bit of fun - and this is where you come in!

I am a bit quiet when you first meet me, but will reveal a good sense of fun and a slightly dark sense of humour once you get to know me. I try to keep up with what's going on in the world, particularly regarding the environment but at the same time I can't stand people who take themselves too seriously.

I am quite interested in health and nutrition, but that doesn't stop me enjoying a few glasses of wine or baking up a storm in the kitchen. I have recently caught the travel bug and it would be nice to have someone to plan my future adventures with.

While I am not exactly looking to settle down just yet, guys who play games or are looking for a bit of casual fun need not apply.

If this could be you, please come and say hello - I promise to be nice and you never know what might happen.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LadyLeece's details LadyLeece's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 33 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS within 50km of Hobart 7000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is independent, fun and driven to make the most of life. It doesn't hurt if you are a bit of a spunk, but genuinely intelligence and a sense of humour are far more important. I think being energetic and curious are two of the most attractive qualities in a person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mostly Indie and alternative stuff, I like to see as much live music as possible and I usually head to the mainland a couple of times a year to see my favorites.
Reading
Not as much as I should, usually just some light fiction or a fashion magazine.
Movies & TV
I'll watch pretty much anything at the movies, but tv doesn't really hold my attention.
Sport
I'm a fairly girly-girl, so I mostly walk or do classes with my friends. I follow AFL and tennis.
Other Interests
Cooking, growing veggies, a bit of craft, travelling.

Contact LadyLeece

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LadyLeece is online now.
  • Get to know LadyLeece safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media